He Classic in between Barcelona and Real Madrid in which Zidane’s group won He had a questionable relocation that will surely be spoken about throughout the weekend break.
It has to do with Lenglet’s grip on Sergio Ramos, which was noted as a penalty and also indicated 1-2 for Madrid.
After the VAR treatment, the referee Martínez Munuera indicated the optimum penalty as well as the networks burned taking into consideration that these sorts of grabs are not usually whistled.
Also the Real Betis he opposed on his Twitter account contrasting 2 similar pictures. One, a grab in their conference recently against Real Sociedad as well as one more with the debatable play of the Classic, accompanied by a stunned face.
The reporter Isaac Fouto has discussed on Twitter that Real Sociedad Betis’ step was additionally examined by the VAR, although The referee saw a previous foul by the Verdibanco team that annulled the succeeding feasible penalty.